arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (570)

Affärsresenär (18)

Reste med partner (213)

Ensamresenär (223)

Familj med småbarn (18)

Familj med äldre barn (23)

Gruppresenär (75)

Trevligt
6,9
baserat på 570 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Faciliteter
8,0
Läge
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Personal
6,9
Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Mat/Middag
4,9

8 Rafizah A.
Malaysia
22 september 2013
Pleasant
Location, value for money & clean
We were transferred to Kuta Sari hotel as this has door problem according to the staff. Anyhow, everything is ok.

2,7 mohammed R.
Singapore
10 september 2013
Horrible Stay
There is nothing good about this place.
We had a terrible experience staying at this placWe know that this is a budget accommodation, therefore we didn't have much expectation of the place. However what we had to go through really marred our holiday experience in Bali. It was hard to move around especially for backpackers as the reception and staircase area is very narrow. The room is even worse, the walls are creaking, the floor is flimsy because when I walk, the floor will sink in which is scary as we are on the 3rd floor! Th Although they state that there is wifi provided, it is not true as there was no wifi connection and the staff was not helpful at all with the situation. When we rented a bike, we asked if there is free parking for guests and the staff confirm that there is. However, that was not the case, the parking attendant claim that we need to pay parking everytime we park there. When we confront the staff, he claims he dont know anything. Please beware when you change money at the Authorized Money Changer below the Guesthouse as the parking attendant will watch you and if they know you park there, they will force you to pay parking and may even increase the price fr for parking at the same spot. Especially Caucasians, parking charges will be hiked up. So beware of the staff and parking attendant.

3,3 Deddy H.
Indonesia
11 september 2013
Unpleasant.
Location, Near Beach Attraction, Near Night Life venue.
Poor, receptionist staff was smoking, Internet was down, room filled with cigarette smoke smell.

7 hyojin K.
South Korea
28 augusti 2013
value for money
location, location, location
Nice budget hotel with everything you need in your room(AC,fridge,TV) except for WIFI access. But you have to deal with the traffic noise all day long since its located right next to the roads.

8 Eva B.
Czech Republic
01 september 2013
Very comfortable
nic room, comfortalble bed,hot shower
Room was very clean, modern, with TV and hot shower. Bed was very comfortable too. We wanted to spend here 1 night, finally we stayed one more.

5,3 Jamie S.
South Africa
31 augusti 2013
Not great, aircon not working
Location, price
Booked this hotel online and when I got there, reception couldn't find me booking. Tried to show them my confirmation email but the internet wasn't working. After trying to get the email for 20 minutes, I finally showed the guy and he responded: 'our aircon is broken so you have to move to another hotel'. Was not very impressed as it was after 10pm and I just wanted to get to bed!

6,7 Mohamad N.
Malaysia
31 mars 2014
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.

7 Florian G.
Switzerland
21 augusti 2013
a little bit disapointed
good room facilitys, Sat-TV, Aircon, and very clean
The main reason to book this hotel was because of the Internet in the room and because its close to the nightlife. The Internet was not available. Just on the secondfloor in the staircase.

6 NAZERY K.
Malaysia
18 augusti 2013
This place offers value for money
Central location, affordable rates, walking distance to Kuta Beach
Pretty satisfying deal. Not much to complain about.

6,3 anita T.
Indonesia
19 augusti 2013
not bad
clean, strategic location and cheap
i think it was a nice cheap hotel, but the room was little bit dark & musty cause there's no window at all...the door lock are broken (door lock for bathroom)