Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 571 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 571 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 4,9
Sortera efter

hudiaratama från Indonesien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Recenserad 21 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hudiaratama från Indonesien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Recenserad 21 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gabrielle från Kanada
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Great budget hotel
For the cheap price on Agoda, it included a lot commodities : hot shower, air con, tv, fridge, kettle! It was a very good deal! The staff was very nice and helpful as well!
Our stay was very nice : little problems with the wifi but the staff was attending the problem already... took them a good hour to fix but they were fixing it so no complain here! Staff was very helpful and nice, as are people in the hospitality industry in general in Bali. If we needed something, they would bring it to us instantly (i.e. more toilet paper, tea or coffee). We did not hear the neighbours either (good insulation between rooms) but you could hear sounds from the corridor. The hotel is centrally located, a 10 minute walk to the beach, close to lots of restaurants and boutiques. Again for the price on Agoda : it's a hell of a good deal! Jump on it!
Recenserad 18 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sam från Storbritannien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Just what we needed
Price, cleanliness, location
It was just what we wanted. The room was big enough, the bed comfortable, the bathroom huge. Everything was clean and modern. The location is centralled so you are close to everything. We had a good and quiet night which is the hardest to find in Kuta. Will recommend the hotel.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ivari från Estland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
only complaint would be the traffic noise
excellent location, good value, big room
I extended my stay, excellent location but lot of noise from traffic outside. Otherwise room was well equipped, even had a fridge. Room was bigger than usually at budget hotels, also the bathroom had plenty of space. Would stay again.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 9 nätter i september 2013
Nothing flash but nice, clean & cheap
Well located, affordable, nice staff
They were undergoing some renovations so got moved to a different room half way through our stay but the were very polite and helpful
Recenserad 30 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

effi från Indonesien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
nice for budget travellers
clean, nice staff, good location
Recenserad 28 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rafizah från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Pleasant
Location, value for money & clean
We were transferred to Kuta Sari hotel as this has door problem according to the staff. Anyhow, everything is ok.
Recenserad 22 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Deddy från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Unpleasant.
Location, Near Beach Attraction, Near Night Life venue.
Poor, receptionist staff was smoking, Internet was down, room filled with cigarette smoke smell.
Recenserad 11 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

mohammed från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
Horrible Stay
There is nothing good about this place.
We had a terrible experience staying at this placWe know that this is a budget accommodation, therefore we didn't have much expectation of the place. However what we had to go through really marred our holiday experience in Bali. It was hard to move around especially for backpackers as the reception and staircase area is very narrow. The room is even worse, the walls are creaking, the floor is flimsy because when I walk, the floor will sink in which is scary as we are on the 3rd floor! Th Although they state that there is wifi provided, it is not true as there was no wifi connection and the staff was not helpful at all with the situation. When we rented a bike, we asked if there is free parking for guests and the staff confirm that there is. However, that was not the case, the parking attendant claim that we need to pay parking everytime we park there. When we confront the staff, he claims he dont know anything. Please beware when you change money at the Authorized Money Changer below the Guesthouse as the parking attendant will watch you and if they know you park there, they will force you to pay parking and may even increase the price fr for parking at the same spot. Especially Caucasians, parking charges will be hiked up. So beware of the staff and parking attendant.
Recenserad 10 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: