Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 571 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 571 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 4,9
Sortera efter

Ivari från Estland
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
good value hotel
value, location, room extras
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Recenserad 04 februari 2014

Christopher från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Recenserad 29 december 2013

bonaventura från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Low Budget Hotel
The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff
Recenserad 08 december 2013

Ivari från Estland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Location close to nightlife and beach.
location, value for money
Only complaint would be intermittent internet. Otherwise excellent, have stayed in this hotel many times.
Recenserad 01 december 2013

Gerry från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff
cheap, clean room, internet, staff
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Recenserad 27 november 2013

Peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Terrible Hotel
Nothing to good, cheap accomodation only recommend overnight
It was a bad experience as no parking and had to pay for parking in street evryday, , enhlish skills bad and no services or breakfast.
Recenserad 20 november 2013

Siow från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything
Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Recenserad 18 november 2013

robert från Rumänien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Noisy but nice
Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.
Recenserad 12 november 2013

Ronny från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
nice place to stay
near Legian street, near to Kuta beach, clean room
nice place to stay. clean room and good facilities :) you can go to Kuta Beach and Sky Garden by walking..
Recenserad 26 oktober 2013

Ellie från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Would go back here..
Location, room size & staff
We stayed here for 4 nights in total, there was 3 girls and the family room was very spacious, had a propper bed for the third person which made a change. The staff were all very helpful and frienly. It wasnt service each day but if you asked for something new they would bring it for you. Good location, inbetween the beach and the nightlife. Wifi is a good connection for Bali however it wasn't always working in our rooms we would have to sit in the lobby. Easy taxi journey to the airport. Would deffinately recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: