Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 571 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 571 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 4,9
Sortera efter

Beng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Recenserad 10 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Margaret från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2013
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.
Recenserad 29 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Samuel från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 9 nätter i september 2013
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
Recenserad 23 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

andrew från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Recenserad 21 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ming från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Recenserad 09 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Sverige
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap
Recenserad 07 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mohamad från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
Recenserad 31 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

wesley från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Recenserad 06 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

shermie från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Recenserad 06 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

shermie från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Recenserad 06 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: