Bra 7,2
baserat på 106 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 106 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Ken från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
NIce and quiet hotel
Staff, rooms, quiet
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Recenserad 23 september 2014

Chalito från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Recenserad 30 maj 2014

Tracey från Australien
Par
Deluxe Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Recenserad 18 maj 2014

Craig från Australien
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Recenserad 25 april 2014

Steven från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Recenserad 17 april 2014

Selva från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
Recenserad 21 februari 2014

Ferdy från Indonesien
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

shirley från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxe Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Recenserad 28 oktober 2013

Luke från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2012
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013

shirley från Nya Zeeland
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Recenserad 01 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: