Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 105 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 105 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Ken C.
Malaysia
23 september 2014
NIce and quiet hotel
Staff, rooms, quiet
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.

Chalito C.
Filippinerna
30 maj 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....

Tracey G.
Australien
18 maj 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable

Craig C.
Australien
25 april 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.

Steven A.
Australien
17 april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.

Selva R.
Malaysia
21 februari 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.

Ferdy F.
Indonesien
27 januari 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali

shirley B.
Nya Zeeland
28 oktober 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also

Luke R.
Storbritannien
23 oktober 2013
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).

shirley B.
Nya Zeeland
01 juni 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great