Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 360 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Ian från Storbritannien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel
location, service, staff
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.
Recenserad 10 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Heather från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
V. Pleasant stay
Great value for money, friendly & helpful staff, great room
Very short but pleasant stay at Abian Kokoro hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at ease as a first time solo traveller. Was great for one night in Sanur. The room is a good size with AC and was clean on arrival. Comfortable bed, clean sheets & blanket. Just off the Street & near the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Food at the hotel was quick, fresh, tasty and inexpensive. Would definitely book a short stay there again.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HELEN från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Ekonomiklass
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
basic room
old room, small hotel, staff good
the room is quite oldies, like an old hotel. but its quite clean and the staff is really great, the food in the hotel was nice, breakfast quite great. the area is near the center of sanur.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ed från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Ekonomiklass
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
comfortable stay
location. peaceful. friendly staff.
A good place to rest for a few days after a long flight. The breakfast was good. It is close to the beach (150M). It is off the main road and peaceful but still very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. I was happy here and I would stay here again. Terima kasih. :)
Recenserad 29 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

tom från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Ekonomiklass
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2014
Staff nice an friendly, great value for money
Off Main Street so nice an quiet, 50 metres away from beach, staff always willing to help
Great, great value for money. Only thing was that towels were taking an sometimes not replaced due to them being washed, but overall clean, friendly place to stay
Recenserad 11 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Budiati från Indonesien
Par
Ekonomiklass
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Best in price
Clean room, friendly staff, and near beach.
I just stay one night in Abian Kokoro, but the feel comfi. The staff so helpfull. Near a lot restaurant just in walk. I will stay there again
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sybille från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
value for money stay in Sanur
prompt housekeeping, fridge in room, close to beach
I had a comfortable stay at the Abian Kokoro Hotel, Sanur. It's a fair walk from Hardy's, but close to the beach, just past the Puri Santrian. Breakfast at the hotel suited me, and there are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and/or dinner.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melissa från USA
Grupp
Ekonomiklass
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!
location, friendly staff, price
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!
Recenserad 02 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelvin från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Ekonomiklass
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good budget hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.
Recenserad 28 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

brian från Argentina
Par
Ekonomiklass
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go
AC
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Recenserad 19 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: