Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 353 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Takashi H. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
Recenserad 26 januari 2015

Takashi H. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Best value for money in that area
Bed, Tv, Fridge
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!
Recenserad 26 januari 2015

Anthony M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
value
breakfast ...clean friendly
good
Recenserad 20 januari 2015

Marcus E. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Nice small hotel, clean, balcony
Price, design, clean
We only arrived late in the evening and left in the morning. The hotel design is cool, with some Sumo-Statues, furniture which has an "oldstyle" look. The breakfast was quiet good, you get a menue with some choices. The room is big enough, has a nice balcony or terrace (groundfloor). Good value for your money.
Recenserad 11 januari 2015

Robert S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
peaceful
24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

Jade B. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Short walk to the beach. Awesome sushi.
Friendly, well priced & short walk to the beach.
Although dated, bedding was clean and comfy. Bathroom was a bit yuck but was fine for the three nights I stayed there. Considering I only paid $23 a night I thought the place was great value. Food was well priced and staff were awesome. Being on my own I felt safe and well looked after.
Recenserad 30 december 2014

Andreja B. från Italien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Perfect!
Food staff and Cleen
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!
Recenserad 05 december 2014

Frederick G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Nice budget hotel in Sanur
The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.
Recenserad 29 november 2014

Martin N. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2014
Good value hotel
The price, the location and the airconditioning
The room was comfortable and the price is great.
Recenserad 16 november 2014

Ian B. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel
location, service, staff
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.
Recenserad 10 november 2014