Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 298 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,4
  • Faciliteter 4,4
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Vijay från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Sea Palace
It is good times for us and We thank to you site
Recenserad 26 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chen från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
soso hotel
location good ,facility is too simple and old. staff are nice
Recenserad 17 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

bimoljit från Indien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Horrible stay
Food was good, location others are below par.
OK, the room was not good, the bathroom was the worst, toilet flush dose not work properly, the shower was spraying water in a weird pattern, and the construction noise was really irritating. If you ask me avoid this place.
Recenserad 27 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kevin från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Terrible management
Roof top restaurant seperately run
The stay was appalling the manager wanted us to pay again despite us showing him our Agoda booking form and receipt showing full payment. The breakfast is not worth looking at even if it was free. Probably the worst stay in a hotel that I have ever had
Recenserad 16 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MAHENDRA från Mauritius
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Nice stay
Location
Nice
Recenserad 11 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

XUAN från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Not provide room as booked
Food
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
Recenserad 13 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Biswa från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service
Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
Recenserad 10 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ancy från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
SHORT STAY WITH DAD
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, WALKING DISTANCE TO TAJ ETC, NICE FOOD IN THE EVENING AND SURPRISING TERRACE TOO.
BEST ROOMS AND VIEWS, NICE SPACIOUS ROOMS. FOOD SERVICE AVAILABLE IN THE EVENING.IF YOU RESPECT THE HOTEL STAFF, THEY GIVE IT BACK. PATIENCE, THIS IS INDIA, NOT THE USA OR UK. A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.
Recenserad 01 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

VIPUL från Indien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Great Location but poorly managed
Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
Recenserad 01 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MARAN från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Worst hotel
Sea Palace Hotel
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: