Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 298 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,4
  • Faciliteter 4,4
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Service 6,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Fabian från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Wannabe luxury hotel and waste of money
central place, Prince of Wales museum and Gate of India nearby
We absolutely wasted our money in that overpriced hotel. My laundry was half destroyed when i got it back and parts are still missing The room service was unreachable by phone so i had to go downstairs to order something. The rooms are too small for the price except the highest class of rooms available. Internet very slow and wifi key only usable on one device at a time. You have to type in the password every time you switch on your devices. I cant recommend this hotel even if it is a difficult room situation in Mumbai. If money does not matter book yourself a room in Taj Palace.
Recenserad 11 januari 2014

Karol från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Good Value for Money
location, fast internet, clean rooms
Good, clean hotel with decent breakfast. Excellent location on the seafront, just a short walk from the Gateway to India.
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

Lyndy från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Great position great value for money
Position, great girl on reception, terrific roof bar
After the Taj hotel, we get the same view, internet and attentive staff at quarter the price! Not glamorous from outside but clean and quiet in the rooms, we were really happy.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Simon från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2013
Good Mid-price hotel
Excellent location, good restaurant (2)
Despite being an excellent hotel, my main complaint was the breakfasts. Buffet style is not easy to achieve and this failed. Often cold, - artificial juice and white bread. Worst of all - Nescafe for coffee. No hotel of this standard can not provide real filter coffee in a buffet breakfast.
Recenserad 14 december 2013

Francois från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Great location. Bad staff.
Right in the heart of Colaba
Recenserad 12 december 2013

VIPUL från Indien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Very comfortable stay...highly recommended
Location, room comfort and value for money
The hotel is always my first choice for stay in mumbai. The location is excellent and the hotel offers good value for money. The view of gateway of india, indian ocean and radio club from your room are breathtaking. The famous colaba causeway for shopping and iconic restaurants is walking distance from the hotel.
Recenserad 05 december 2013

Andrew från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Unpleasant room and staff
central location
Tired design; dirty room, bedding and bathroom; mould of the walls, unhelpful staff.
Recenserad 26 november 2013

elizabeth från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Pleasant
Location on waterfront
Fine, but I liked the restaurant next door better, with the rooftop dining area!
Recenserad 19 november 2013

elizabeth från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Quite good
Location near the Gateway to India
Reasonable. Room ok, staff ok. Very good location, close to old part of Mumbai.
Recenserad 12 november 2013

stephanie från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
very bad experience
food from the service in room was ok
here are the critics i have for that place where i paid more than 50 euros for the night: on arrival staff of the entry was not even polite, they took my passport that they kept till the day after instead of bringing it back to me as they said, after remembering i was not having it they took more than half an hour to find it!, bedroom was in a terrible shape : bed were twins & i asked large on the booking, mattress was very small & thickness very thin, many moldy marks on walls & ceiling, wifi was not working at all, impossible to use plugs without the helpof a waiter, breakfast was very bad, i tried each meal offered from the buffet & could not swallow them...
Recenserad 22 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: