Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 294 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,4
  • Faciliteter 4,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,4

Lyndy C.
Australien
30 december 2013
Great position great value for money
Position, great girl on reception, terrific roof bar
After the Taj hotel, we get the same view, internet and attentive staff at quarter the price! Not glamorous from outside but clean and quiet in the rooms, we were really happy.

Simon P.
Storbritannien
14 december 2013
Good Mid-price hotel
Excellent location, good restaurant (2)
Despite being an excellent hotel, my main complaint was the breakfasts. Buffet style is not easy to achieve and this failed. Often cold, - artificial juice and white bread. Worst of all - Nescafe for coffee. No hotel of this standard can not provide real filter coffee in a buffet breakfast.

Francois O.
Kanada
12 december 2013
Great location. Bad staff.
Right in the heart of Colaba

VIPUL M.
Indien
05 december 2013
Very comfortable stay...highly recommended
Location, room comfort and value for money
The hotel is always my first choice for stay in mumbai. The location is excellent and the hotel offers good value for money. The view of gateway of india, indian ocean and radio club from your room are breathtaking. The famous colaba causeway for shopping and iconic restaurants is walking distance from the hotel.

Andrew M.
Storbritannien
26 november 2013
Unpleasant room and staff
central location
Tired design; dirty room, bedding and bathroom; mould of the walls, unhelpful staff.

elizabeth V.
Australien
19 november 2013
Pleasant
Location on waterfront
Fine, but I liked the restaurant next door better, with the rooftop dining area!

elizabeth V.
Australien
12 november 2013
Quite good
Location near the Gateway to India
Reasonable. Room ok, staff ok. Very good location, close to old part of Mumbai.

stephanie S.
Frankrike
22 oktober 2013
very bad experience
food from the service in room was ok
here are the critics i have for that place where i paid more than 50 euros for the night: on arrival staff of the entry was not even polite, they took my passport that they kept till the day after instead of bringing it back to me as they said, after remembering i was not having it they took more than half an hour to find it!, bedroom was in a terrible shape : bed were twins & i asked large on the booking, mattress was very small & thickness very thin, many moldy marks on walls & ceiling, wifi was not working at all, impossible to use plugs without the helpof a waiter, breakfast was very bad, i tried each meal offered from the buffet & could not swallow them...

tejas J.
Indien
08 oktober 2013
Good Hotel with nice location
best area with good sea view

Laura M.
Italien
24 september 2013
NIce hotel in a great location
Location, outdoor tables
I definitely suggest this hotel if you have not a big budget and big expectations but you want to stay in Colaba. The Gateway of India is just in front of you!