Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 50 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 50 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

vineet V. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
average property
location, swimming pool, greenery
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014

Rajat K. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good location
Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014

RAJASEKHAR J. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Great location and good place
Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
Good vacation
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

SANDEEP D. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.
Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Recenserad 12 juni 2014

Anil M. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote
location, swimming pool and break fast
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
Recenserad 05 juni 2014

Michael P. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 12 nätter i mars 2014
It was really nice and very relaxing.
The food, the staff and the nice staff
Recenserad 27 maj 2014

vivek V. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Overall very good.
Location, upkeep and stafff
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Recenserad 29 april 2014

Seema N. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Had a peaceful and blissful stay
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
We had an awsome stay. Staff was very co-operative and helping as we were travelling with young children.We had a gala time and also the hotel is centrally located and close to the beach. Hotel also provided a shuttle service from aiport. They also gave half a day free itenary to the beach and because of central location it was much easier to travel.
Recenserad 07 april 2014

Peter G. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Reasonably good resort hotel
large clean room, helpful staff, pleasant pool
The hotel is well-managed but the size of the place makes for rather a production-line holiday experience. Many guests seemed to be group tourists on chartered flights from Northern England. They were territorial in saving pool lounges for their friends, rather than allowing everyone fair access to limited lounge space. The evening entertainment was generally loud and woefully awful with off-key "golden-oldies" for the audience of no-longer-golden oldies. On one night there was a fantastic acrobatic show, which was great to watch (rather than hiding in my mercifully distant room). Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable and the gym quite functional. Pool is well-maintained.
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

Peter G. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2014
Better than average resort hotel
quiet room, close to beach, pleasant landscaping
Room with balcony was very comfortable, quiet, and cleaned well every day, Since my room was towards the back of the resort, I was spared the loud evening entertainment by the poolside, so popular with the other guests, who were mainly elderly Mancurian couples on charter tours. The whole place had an air of a Butlins Holiday camp for baby boomers. Guests displayed quite territorial behaviours, such as "bagging" poolside lounges early in the morning, then not occupying their places until shortly before the respectable beer o'clock hour of midday. Similarly, buffet breakfast and other meals were characterised by overloading of plates in the fear of "missing out". A sorry refrain which I overheard frequently was a litany of complaints against "the Russians" who comprised a minority of the guests. On the positive side, the hotel is very close to the beach and to the main Fort Aguada Road with its many shops and restaurants. The swimming pool is a reasonable size and well-maintained.
Recenserad 03 mars 2014