Bra 7,5
baserat på 57 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 57 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter

Yogesh från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015

Amrit från Indien
Reste med partner
Lyxrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion
1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
Memorable
Recenserad 07 augusti 2015

Rajat från Indien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Beach side location, average food
Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Recenserad 25 juli 2015

himanshu från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
Great location and amazing service
It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Recenserad 05 juli 2015

Ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old
Beach
1 in life to see :)
Recenserad 28 maj 2015

maruthi från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Great stay
On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
Recenserad 29 april 2015

dilip från Indien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
It was ok.
Stay was ok
I enjoyed staying here
Recenserad 16 februari 2015

Bela från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Fun place to stay clean & friendly
The location the staff the bar area
Good
Recenserad 30 januari 2015

THOMAS från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 13 nätter i januari 2015
The Park Calangute
The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
Recenserad 23 januari 2015

Saurabh från Indien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
nice property
location, live band music, food
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Recenserad 03 december 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: