Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 102 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 102 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

tiwari A. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Hidden corner
Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Recenserad 29 oktober 2015

Paul S. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Recenserad 10 oktober 2015

Ajay S. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2015

Swapnil L. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
Recenserad 28 september 2015

satish J. från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Recenserad 21 april 2015

Jared L. från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Recenserad 11 april 2015

Rilwan A. från Maldiverna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
nice place
food room location
good
Recenserad 08 februari 2015

Rilwan A. från Maldiverna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
Recenserad 18 januari 2015

Mohsin K. från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Recenserad 18 januari 2015

Jolina R. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax
Staff, bed, shower
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Recenserad 29 december 2014