Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 33 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 6,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,7
  • Mat/Middag 4,8

Anuranjan K.
Indien
27 oktober 2014
it was one of worst experience.its very pathetic.
only Location nothing else.
Worst ever.

Ramesha B.
Indien
10 oktober 2014
If booked through Agoda, you will have no Frills!
Best place to stayt near to heart of the city!
Average stay!. Since we book hotel through Agoda, Hospitality is compromised, No frills. Low quality support. They dare to say you have booked through Agoda hence this consequence.

Naveen P.
Indien
30 augusti 2014
Only the location is good
Location, Hot Water, View
We booked this hotel as a transition for 1 day before heading to North Goa. Even though we had booked the hotel through Agoda and had the confirmation receipt, the hotel staff surprised us saying that there was no record of the booking. We then had to argue to the Hotel Manager and after 45 mins, they gave us the room. Not really a pleasant experience. Rooms are clean and hot water is present. This hotel has no restaurant and they serve breakfast only. Unless you are really hungry or you can manage eating break and eggs, find a different place to eat breakfast. There are quite a few good restaurants around the hotel.

Kunal S.
Indien
04 juli 2014
The hotel was rubbish, unclean and infected
Central location
It was scary. There was fungus on the pot. And the bathroom was absolutely dirty. As I was on a business trip it was ok. As I hardly stayed in the room but to have a shower early in the morning was absolutely scary.

Bipin S.
Indien
20 mars 2014
Average and Nothing More.
Location, centrally located

Stefan T.
Island
28 februari 2014
Very good for Indian standards
Size of room - location - price
On arrival we got upgraded to a suite as no standards rooms were available. The room was at a very good size, comfortable bed, tv with international stations available,nice bathroom with a walk in shower. The AC in the room was excellent that is luxury that you do not find everywhere in India. The room was clean but however maintenance was lacking as paint was chipping of the windows and that was not attended to during the cleaning of the room. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was poor and even though omelette was available when requested it was not possible to get boiled eggs. The location was excellent with sightseeing either to the northern or southern parts of Goa. Additionally the hotel is well situated with just strolling around the city or dining in the afternoon. So in nutshell we could very well recommend the hotel to anyone that want a good value for there money but if you want the usual international 3 plus stars you have do move to a known chain and pay a lot more.

Vinay B.
Indien
30 december 2013
Centrally Located to City, Casinos.
Located at City Center, Casinos, Plenty of Food & Dining Options, Shopping
It was a good break from the Quiet South Goa Trip. It's centrally located in the Center of the City and is close to a lot of Food Joints, Shopping Malls. You could enjoy a nice walk in the evenings through the Mandovi River.

RABI R.
Malaysia
04 december 2013
Comfortable, pleasant, clean, affordable
Room space very comfortable, walking distance To shopping and good and easy access with publisiti transports
Overall good in terus of room quality, comfortable and clean. Easy access to shopping and good restaurants. Service could be better at front desk and WiFi facility should be included

Ajit G.
Indien
31 juli 2013
Great Location, Relaxing, courteous staff
Great Location, comfortable rooms, courteous staff....
Great Location, Good food, courteous staff.... i enjoyed our stay and will definetly come back to stay here.... great location.

Ajit G.
Indien
31 juli 2013
enjoyable and exciting
clean rooms, courteous staff and central location
Great Location, courteous staff.... i enjoyed our stay and will definetly come back to stay here.... great location and good people..