arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 6,6
baserat på 237 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 237 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,3
  • Personal 6,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

Akshata H.
Indien
05 juni 2016
Worth staying there
Very nice place to stay. it has a nice view as it is situated near beach.lots of hospitality from staff good food well maintained room's

Ankit J.
Indien
10 maj 2016
Have a pleasant weekend
It's best thing is cottages....have a very pleasant stay and love to come again...

Renu S.
Indien
14 april 2016
Service
Resort is nice but service was very pathetic and behaviour of staff was very bad

Krishanthi D.
Malaysia
17 mars 2016
My personal review
Friendly staff, Very Accommodating and always making sure that Im ok.
Comfortable.

Joyce B.
USA
08 januari 2016
Not what I expected
Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.

Ulhas V.
Indien
07 januari 2016
Newlywed North Indian Killa
food, beach access

Kirran K.
Indien
28 december 2015
Good hotel for couples and family
Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience

Praful B.
Indien
25 december 2015
Good Resort
Location, Food
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.

bertalan D.
Ungern
23 december 2015
Overpriced and filthy
Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.

NEELU S.
Indien
01 december 2015
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert
Location is a big plus
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.