Trevligt 6,6
baserat på 238 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 238 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,2
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,3
  • Personal 6,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

George från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i september 2016
family room poor
Family room not clean at all
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Akshata från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Executive-rum Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Worth staying there
Very nice place to stay. it has a nice view as it is situated near beach.lots of hospitality from staff good food well maintained room's
Recenserad 05 juni 2016

Ankit från Indien
Par
Lyx
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Have a pleasant weekend
It's best thing is cottages....have a very pleasant stay and love to come again...
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Renu från Indien
Familj med små barn
Grand Swiss
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Service
Resort is nice but service was very pathetic and behaviour of staff was very bad
Recenserad 14 april 2016

Krishanthi från Malaysia
Par
Swiss Advantage
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
My personal review
Friendly staff, Very Accommodating and always making sure that Im ok.
Comfortable.
Recenserad 17 mars 2016

Joyce från USA
Ensamresenär
Swiss Advantage
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Not what I expected
Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
Recenserad 08 januari 2016

Ulhas från Indien
Par
Swiss Advantage
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Newlywed North Indian Killa
food, beach access
Recenserad 07 januari 2016

Kirran från Indien
Grupp
Swiss Advantage
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good hotel for couples and family
Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
Recenserad 28 december 2015

Praful från Indien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
Good Resort
Location, Food
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
Recenserad 25 december 2015

bertalan från Ungern
Ensamresenär
Swiss Advantage
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Overpriced and filthy
Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
Recenserad 23 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: