Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 94 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 94 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Triveni från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Hotel with stunning views
Delicious Seafood Barbeque dinners near the beach, beautiful swimming pool
On the beach hotel with ample privacy. We liked the seafood dinners the most.Chefs there very kind and made porridge for my 8 month old baby whenever we requested. We did not like the manager in the restaurant where breakfast was served. He was staring very rudely at us as my kids (7 month old and 5 year old) were dropping food on the floor while having breakfast. In a 5* hotel, at least manager should not make guests uncomfortable standing next to the table and staring while a family is having breakfast. Other than that other restaurant staff was very kind to us and helped with the preparation of baby food all the time. Rooms are old, but big enough. Bathrooms are also very old styled. Need to renovate the rooms badly. Free pickup and drop to airport was a good add-on. We were offered fresh juice as soon as we arrived which was very nice. We had to climb a lot of stairs to get to beach, swimming pool and restaurants which was bad. There was a small casino opposite restaurant which served breakfast, but we were not interested to get in.
Recenserad 17 september 2015

Manab från Indien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Nice and decent hotel
Location wise it suits me. Nice and clean beach. Very good ambience. After work one can relax well. I
It was a great hassle free stay.staffs are quite good. Rooms are ok. Restaurants are beautiful. Over all ambience are conducive enough for having a fantastic short stay.
Recenserad 11 september 2015

Mithun från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Best hotel
restaurant,casino
Stay was good. Hotel location was in a peaceful place bit away from the city.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015

Antara från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Excellent and relaxing
Location, the staff , and the rooms overlooking the beach
It was excellent. We loved it ...felt very welcomed
Recenserad 29 juli 2015

anuj från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Excellent
Staff, location,⚡️Peace
Excellent
Recenserad 26 juli 2015

Deepak från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
It was awesome... i really enjoyed alot
Everything
Awesome
Recenserad 29 juni 2015

ATUL från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Good resort but poor and arrogant staff service
location, private beach
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

Deepak från Indien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
awsome location
Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Recenserad 27 maj 2015

Abhijeet från Indien
Reste med partner
Classic-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room
Food rooms and beach
Recenserad 16 maj 2015

Lakshay från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Recenserad 07 april 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: