Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 125 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 125 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

Shah från Bangladesh
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Good Stay
Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Recenserad 23 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DOMINIC från Indien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating
It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Recenserad 15 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jaffar från Oman
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Recenserad 13 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

anil från Indien
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
relaxing and rejuventing
cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Recenserad 11 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arun från Indien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Not Value for money
Dining,Service,Access point
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Recenserad 06 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

anil från Indien
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Relaxing and fun
cleaniliness, breakfast and service
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Recenserad 26 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Diana från British Indian Ocean Territory
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay
Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Recenserad 14 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MAHESH från Indien
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
A Refreshing Stay
location cleanliness and breakfast
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Recenserad 11 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bhavin från Indien
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool
Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Recenserad 05 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chintan från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Pleasant stay
Location, Rooms, Service
Our stay was comfortable. The size of the room was great with a common seating area. Service was great.
Recenserad 05 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: