2015
Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1195 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1195 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Jasrene från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Value for money
Upgrade facilities
Recenserad 10 september 2016

logesh från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Great location for shopping great tasty food
The kitchen was the best
Recenserad 08 september 2016

Sunita från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Great hotel and excellent staffs
We had a great stay. Rooms are clean and nice, bed and pillows are very comfy. Breakfast is very good. All the staffs (coffee house/front desk/room service) are attentive and friendly. The staffs at Coffee House are very good especially Ms Ramaya, keep up the good job.
Recenserad 05 september 2016

Anbalagan från Malaysia
Par
Budget
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Happy to stay
1)very clean room with large bed 2)from hotel to t-nagar / ponds bazaar only 50rupees via auto 3)easy to get auto 4)potty's boutique is just walking distance 5)ags cinema/ theatre walking distance Happy n comfortable to stay !!
Recenserad 04 september 2016

Vijay från Indien
Par
Premier-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Service top class.
Customer service top class. Keep it up.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Chew från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Strategy location
helpful and friendly staff
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

HACHUTHEN från Singapore
Par
Premier-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Enjoyable stay
Three of us shared the premier room. We had a comfortable stay but wish the air con could a little more coldrer.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016

Mano från Indien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Not good as before
Stayed 2 yrs before Hotel worn off Needs refurbishment Can give 2-3 stars max
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016

Anusya från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
The place is simply superb with good environment,food is awesome I love it..
Overall the facilities and services are too good ..for me there's nothing to complain regarding anything..will choose this hotel for my future stay as well😊
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016

Jayasingham från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Ok hotel
Surprised that this is a 5star hotel! Bath rooms needing renovations. Smelly carpets. Reception staff- not particularly welcoming, need to teach them how to smile!!! Staff in the restaurant very good. Good food in the Japanese restaurant! Tariff was good- Value for money!
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: