Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1178 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1178 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Kamini N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Condition of hotel is getting pretty bad
Good service from staffs and convenient location. But i think condition of the hotel rooms is getting worse, pretty run down and has to be improved.
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

sasikala G. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Value for money
Value for money..nearer to pothy's boutique jus about 5 to 10mins walk..hotel only provides transport to n fro to airport..On & off missing a few items from the toilet,1 rope,1 towel,1 toothbrush but replenished upon a call to the reception..All the staffs are friendly and helpful..I would come back to this hotel if I were to come back to chennai again..
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Karthickeyan A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Breakfast is superb
Clean and good location. Variety of food for breakfast
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

KAVERI R. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Ok
Good
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

Vishnu C. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Decent Hotel, Great Staff
The location is good but not quite walk-friendly to T Nagar but then again it's Chennai. The breakfast was excellent and the restaurant staff were fab - attentive and helpful. Room service food was equally good. Do visit the Jain temple next to the hotel. The gym is poorly equipped.
Recenserad 16 juli 2016

Sathees R. från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good Stay
great location and wonderful staff
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Sathees R. från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Nice place to stay
great location and great staff. We also enjoyed the food and the drop off at the airport provided by the hotel.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Sathees R. från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Very good place
We had a great stay. Good food, good location and very friendly staff.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Kothadhabani. P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i juli 2016
A Disappoint Stay
Very disappointed with stay because the services rendered was not comparable to five star ranking hotel. The housekeeping was below expectation and we had to request for daily essential things such as shampoos and towels. It appears that the hotel was run out with basic items. The bath towel was missing from the room after three nights and not replaced for the next five nights of our stay. The daily selection of buffet was not that great. However, there were two staff Depana and Samy that took very good care of us during breakfast/dinner.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

vigneswara M. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Need to improve on the car parking issues
...........................
Recenserad 09 juli 2016