2015
Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1193 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1193 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Ranjit från Indien
Affärsresenär
Budget
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
Recenserad 08 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thiagarajan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Recenserad 03 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arut från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Budget
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Recenserad 03 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aditendra från Indien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
Recenserad 27 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sandra från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
Recenserad 25 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sandra från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
Recenserad 25 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vijayaharan från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool
Recenserad 17 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mohamed från Indien
Reste med partner
Budget
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments
Recenserad 10 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kadhar från Indien
Reste med partner
Budget
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.
Recenserad 10 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NAYAN från Indien
Affärsresenär
Budget
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Best and have no complaints
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Very good
Recenserad 09 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: