Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1177 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1177 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

B.V S. från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
SUPERB
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015

Wahidah I. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Warm and Welcoming
Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Fantastic services from all staff from front desk to dining to housekeeping. Good location.
Very happy and will make a comeback. The only hiccup is when there is no doorbell and housekeeping staff made their way in even when we were all in the room. Thoug the staff was harmless and innocent, the HOtel need to provide them with training on such things on being ethical. Perhaps a door bell should help and the latch should be working properly if there are guest in the room. Special mention to Anuradha, the receptionist, who went all out to make our stay a very pleasant one. Her service is always with a sweet smile, enthusiastic and very warm and friendly.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015

Karuppiah T. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
A pleasant experience
Ambience, excellent staff service and personal attention
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015

LAWRENCE N. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Always had hot water and good pressure. Air-con was was constant.
Very good.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2015

Pear K. från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Highly recommendable
Wonderful staffs, excellent service and location
We have been coming back to Metropolitan for the past 3yrs because of their hospitality and value for money.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2015

Christina J. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Wonderful Service
Location & Service
Pleasant stay
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015

Jinsook J. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Great place to stay
Clean room, kind staffs, various services
I enjoyed my stay. First of all, the clean room and bathroom was my favorite part. Staffs were kind and helpful.
Recenserad 30 september 2015

Mohamed A. från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2015
OK not bad
Transfer airport late check out and cleen
The room is small for 3 personne
Recenserad 30 september 2015

Kamini N. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Great stay
excellent customer service, clean rooms and good breakfast
It was excellent 4 nights stay and this is my 2nd time with Accord in Chennai. No regrets. Staffs are always happy to help and housekeeper Jayanthi did a great job in keeping our rooms clean and tidy. Good breakfast and overall I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a hotel close to T Nagar area.
Recenserad 29 september 2015

Christina J. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Im repeating customer
Location n service
As usual excellent
Recenserad 29 september 2015