2015
Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 1194 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1194 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

David från USA
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2016
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India
Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Recenserad 18 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Avinash från Nya Zeeland
Par
Premier-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Holiday
Location , bedroom and presentation
Quite good , good location Clean environment
Recenserad 17 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

burton från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good
Recenserad 15 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

burton från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
Recenserad 09 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Olivar från Indien
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i december 2015
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sriram från USA
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Recenserad 03 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Muthu från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Svit - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Recenserad 29 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sandrasegran från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Recenserad 28 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Prasad från Indien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant
Recenserad 26 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nooraini från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 16 nätter i december 2015
N
Service, hospitality and ambience.
Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit again.
Recenserad 26 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: