Bra 7,3
baserat på 77 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 77 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

Darwan från Indonesien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
economical hotel in the good location
location and nothing else
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.
Recenserad 30 september 2015

Chieh från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Small room, air condition noise
1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
Recenserad 29 september 2015

Grahame från Australien
Ensamresenär
Trebäddsrum med 1 dubbelsäng och 1 enkelsäng
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Nice basic hotel.
Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
Recenserad 05 september 2015

Ai från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Exploring HK
Location Only
Recenserad 12 juni 2015

Lisandro från Argentina
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Very affordable option for its location
Location, price, staff
It is kind of difficult to find if you don't know how HK streets are set up. Once you find the door, go upstairs two floors (at May 14' there was a tennis shop on the 1st floor). Rooms are just for sleep, clean, air condioned. The bathroom is too small and sometimes a bit of smell can be feel from the bed (which is two feet away from bathroom). If you are looking for somewhere to crash and have a bath after walking the whole day in HK, this is a place for you.
Recenserad 26 december 2014

ZAINUDDIN från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum med 1 dubbelsäng och 1 enkelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Good
Near to MTR and Market
Recenserad 10 november 2014

YI från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
budget inn
economy, location and friendly staff
Recenserad 27 september 2014

Christine från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Familjerum med 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Best value
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Recenserad 21 september 2014

C från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
OK
OK
Recenserad 18 september 2014

Chiong från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum med 1 dubbelsäng och 1 enkelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Chiong
location
Good
Recenserad 13 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: