arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 328 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 328 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,1

MUI C.
Singapore
23 oktober 2015
Comfy cosy apartment-hotel 7 min from Jordan MTR
Spacious. Walk to MTR. Friendly staff.
Value for money (when on promotion) serviced apartment. Gd location. Reception staff v friendly. Only small gripe is that housekeeping is sloppy - had to ask for shower gel one day, shampoo another day and even toilet paper.

Alice L.
Hongkong
05 oktober 2015
good stay
comfort, convenient
the room is comfort and the staff are very friendly and helpful, only walk for a few minutes to go dining.

Kevin C.
Singapore
02 oktober 2015
A hidden gem in HK's unofficial Koren town
Quiet, location, laundry service

Vera A.
Singapore
01 oktober 2015
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness, Design, Friendly personnels.
The apartment was clean, comfortable, spacious, modernly designed and most importantly there are quite a number of restaurants and pubs located along the street where the apartment is. But the downside of this apartment is that: 1. The toilet was designed with a see-through kind of concept with no roller blinds or shutters, thus it might not be suitable for friends of different gender to share the room. This was kind of a huge surprise to my partner and I as from the pictures that was featured in this listing we couldn't really tell that the toilet was designed in such a manner. 2. The nearest MTR station is located at about 15minutes walk away from the apartment. Overall I would say that everything was great except for the 2 points mentioned above that you might want to take note of before booking this serviced apartment.

siu W.
Kina
18 september 2015
ok
ok
ok

Wong N.
Kina
15 september 2015
Nice Hotel
Quiet, clean & tidy

David L.
Hongkong
14 september 2015
Perfect getaway
Spacious, clean, value for money
I planned this as a getaway for my birthday with my girlfriend. Normally for a busy city like Hong Kong, it's hard to get peace and quiet. However in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui, here you have a very respectably sized apartment (750sqft) which is larger than most in Hong Kong and has all you need to feel like a home rather than a hotel room. The check-in is a bit quirky but nothing unpleasant. Other than that, everything is fine. As a birthday treat, I thought it was perfect!

atin P.
Nya Zeeland
06 september 2015
Fairly comfortable & good location
The apartment was larger than other short stay apartments in the same area. The location is great as taxi are quite frequent on the street. Good security and door keepers.
The stay was very good, as we had moved from another apartment which was half the size. The added space really helped especially with our little toddler. The kitchenette facility was adequate, however the utensils didn't look that clean. The overhead cupboards which has most of the plates, bowls, etc had an odd smell. The bedding was good and comfortable. Another key point was that the design of the unit was very odd as the bathroom was clear glass. Anyone hanging around the apartment could see straight in! The bathroom door also didn't have a lock. All this is necessary if you have little children in the apartment or even visitors. But overall, it's value for money for short stay apartments, in Hong Kong.

Tao Y.
USA
25 augusti 2015
more serviced apartment than hotel
room size, room size, room size
big room for a boutique hotel but location not very ideal.

Dimitri C.
Frankrike
23 augusti 2015
Perfect place to feel just like at home!
service, comfort, standard