Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 346 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 346 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,1
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Wing från Hongkong
Par
Deluxesvit (queen size-säng)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Na
Na
Recenserad 03 april 2016

KIW från Malaysia
Par
Superiorsvit (queen size-säng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
good place near to town
i love it
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

Chee från Malaysia
Par
Deluxesvit (queen size-säng)
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Friendly staffs, excellent place.
I would definitely choose Yi or other service apartment provided by Xin.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016

Kevin från Kanada
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Small bed
I guess in tsim sha tsui, hotel rooms ate relatively small. actually, i think the double bed is placed wrong, not comfortable to sleep on. The bathroom on the other hand is quite nice. The only problem is the hair dryer, just too weak to blow the hair dry. Anyways, we enjoyed the expresso at the reception.
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

Miya från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Superiorsvit (queen size-säng)
Bodde i 13 nätter i februari 2016
Serviced apartment
Size of room, staff and quite location
Overall very good...been staying at the same place for years. Only thing now I'm noticing is it needs updating as things have worn and started breaking. But still overall not bad...
Recenserad 14 mars 2016

TAI från Hongkong
Par
Deluxesvit (queen size-säng)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Great
The room is big
Recenserad 10 mars 2016

Ho från Hongkong
Grupp
Superiorsvit (queen size-säng)
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Floor cleanliness
Not really good.
Recenserad 27 februari 2016

Soh från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxesvit (queen size-säng)
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Disappointed stay
I've booked a 4 nights stay. First day after they make up my room, I lost my iPhone charger. Their reception located on the 5th floor is very unhelpful. They don't answer the calls, you have to go down personally to the reception for things. On the second last day of my stay, nobody make up my room even though I've hanged the signage for make up room. Apart from having a very big spacious room, the service and cleanliness is totally not up to my expectation. Very disappointed.
Recenserad 17 februari 2016

Hoi från Hongkong
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Small and freezing room
valuable
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

TAK från Hongkong
Par
Deluxesvit (queen size-säng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to
There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: