Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 487 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 487 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Graham från Irland
Affärsresenär
Studio Queen Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
By Hong Kong standards this is nice.
Getting a hotel in Hong Kong is always traumatic experience and getting a nice sized room (+25 mtrs2) at a reasonable price is extraordinary difficult. V Wanchai does address this issue. The rooms was about 40 mtr2 and the price very reasonable. The only downside was actually finding the place, but thanks to GPS and Google Maps, we made it. Nice touch with V Wanchai, free coffee in the lobby. Please not that this hotel does not have a restaurant, but does have cooking facilities in the room.
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Songphan från Thailand
Par
Studio Queen Superior
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
Good location
Overall we had a good experience here. The only one thing that can be improved is the signage of the hotel. We arrived the hotel when the sun went down. The sign on the building wasn't lighten. It was hard to find the hotel building. The taxis and my friends always missed the building since it had no light on.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Yong från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior Studio
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Room is nice but not for the building
There is only 1 lift and it is small and slow.
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Min från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
dodgy location, lack of facility, good room size
Upon arrival, i need to search hard for the hotel entrance, it wasnt very visible at 10pm, road entrance is small, and we had to contact the reception to open the door for us. lack of facility will be the biggest let down, with no breakfast, therefore this will make Novotel down the road more appealing. Internet is poor. Upon entrance of the door, it is like a different world from the streets; well at least it looks like a good reception lobby, although not big. However, room size is large for that location, with bar top etc (although the finishing used is quite cheap), bathtub. Bed is comfortable though. Near wanchai nightlife area, walking distance. getting in and out of taxi was difficult as construction next to the hotel is blocking the road. will stay somewhere else next time.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Li från Kina
Grupp
Studio Queen Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
value for money
the location is good and room is clean. but the air-con is quite noisy.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Hannes från Österrike
Affärsresenär
Studio Queen Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
gut
easy to go to different places in HK
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

Pui från Singapore
Par
Superior Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Room is big, bed is comfortable, overall okay
Situated in a small alley in Wanchai, not many shops nearby except for Watson, 7-Eleven, K Circle. Staff is great. Had a room that was clogged up and TV spoilt, but they changed room for us immediately. Refurbished place. Room is very big, bed is comfortable. Okay for price paid.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Jonathan från USA
Affärsresenär
Studio Queen Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
nice big room
and good location. might be hard to find at first, but once you do, you will realize it is a good location.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

Shu från Kina
Par
Superior Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Good experience!
Big rooms and good facilities. In HK it is a rare find for such spacious rooms in a location like Wan Chai. Especially if you need to travel to the convention centre, it is just a five minutes walk.
Recenserad 25 juni 2016

Kin från Hongkong
Par
Superior Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Good
Nice room, but no facilities such as restaurant or gym or pool.
Recenserad 22 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: