arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1499 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1499 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

7,6 WANG W.
Taiwan
15 juni 2016
Nice and clean
Its my second time staying here, the location is good, not far from the underground and very close to the bus stop. The room is nice and clean.

8,4 Xueqi N.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
Home away from home
V Wanchai 2 is really a lovely place to stay in Hong Kong. It is spacious and has pretty interior. Every corner is well thought of. Even with a baby cot, the space is not compromised. The washing machine cum dryer comes really handy. The hotel scent is very welcoming too! Our family enjoyed our stay very much.

7,6 Lionel H.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
5d4n stay was good
It was a pleasant stay for us, it was just 5mins walk from wan chai station A3 exit. Beside NIKE store, behind the famous michelin 1* Roast Goose restaurant. Room was clean, comfy bed, lots of TV channels to enjoy. The design of the hotel is a thumb up. Didn't explore much on the facilities but overall experience it's good for us. Highly recommended

6,8 LAI S.
Macao
14 juni 2016
Location is Good
Location is Good

9,2 Ricky L.
Malaysia
08 juni 2016
Great location and spacious room
I am happy with the room.

8,4 Lara Q.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Perfect stop over
I booked an amazing deal with Agoda and stayed for 4 nights in this little gem in Wanchai. Same street at MRT exit and only a few minutes walk. Very good!

8,4 Tzanyu C.
Taiwan
06 juni 2016
Great location, great room
Great location, great room

9,2 Deirdre C.
USA
03 juni 2016
Perfect location
Great location right next to MTR. Rooms were very big for HK standard, nothing fancy, no frills, but friendly staff. Also free happy hour in the evenings - would definitely stay again.

8,8 Tam T.
Hongkong
03 juni 2016
Excellent service
Very nice staff and excellent service.

9,6 Melody C.
Malaysia
31 maj 2016
1 night stay
Convenient Location and excellent bed!