Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1559 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1559 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

LIM K. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

Maggie F. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good location
Staffs are very helpful !
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

Hanya L. från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
not bad at all.
It's my second time stay. Overall it was better 2 years ago, the room was a lil unclean this time, and the hotel building was un construction. however I still recommend it for the good location and friendly staffs.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016

Chee C. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location and spacious room
Hotel is near Wan Chai MTR and may local eateries. Room is very spacious for the price paid. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Maggie F. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice hotel and good location
Their suite has your own washing machine is very convenient.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

WARREN W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Nice
Location is OK for the price, took some time to locate the hotel as its inside one of the small streets. Room is interesting with modern design. Receptionist took some time to clear a backlog of people checking in and out, possibly understaffed during my stay. Overall value for money stay with decent location.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Putthisan K. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Best place for the Exibhition
Tiny but Clean easy to find 10min. walk to the exibhition center
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Shui L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Good Facilities and friendly staff
Very good. Nice design. Having washing machine with dry clothes function which is good for us. (You can buy Detergent at the reception, cost HKD$30) Male staffs are more polite compare to female staffs (I mean the receptionist).
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016

Chee W. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great looking hotel in great location
Situated within minutes of Wanchai train station... this hotel has a great location and tons of food options around it. Hotel has a cozy feel to it and I really like it.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Man L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
TV behind the black curtain
The set up is interesting - you cannot watch TV whilst you have the black curtain down.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016