Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 656 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 656 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

teck T. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
good location, nice view, value for money
good location, nice view, relaxing. not suitable for those like shopping, bustle city
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Joseph D. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good location value for money
it is very central and the rooms are good there is a supermarket close by and it is near hong kong central a short taxi ride
Recenserad 01 juni 2016

Joseph D. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great location near supermarkets and shops a short taxi ride to city and ferry terminal
There is a well-stocked supermarket a short walk from the hotel so you can do some food preparation and cooking in the room
Recenserad 01 juni 2016

silvia C. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Helpful staffs
Service apartment with huge space. Staffs are helpful. Supermarket and eateries are at the corners. Only down point for less convenient location though you may take a 10 minutes bus ride to Central or MTR station.
Recenserad 31 maj 2016

Michael W. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
no coffee
Great but only negative is no coffee shop or shop close by except the nearby supermarket which is not open early or late.
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

l W. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
no title
duvet is thin n blanket is of limited supply. Need to add no slip shower mat for bathroom safety.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

SONGMING L. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good
Very good
Recenserad 07 maj 2016

gary W. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
rooms with room in Hong Kong, A delight...
Location in Midlevels is lovely and quiet, short taxi ride to both Central and Wanchai. I am a frequent visitor to HK and discovered this accommodation by accident. I will use Two Macdonnell road for all my future stays.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Michael W. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
good
nice location and quiet place. clean room. bed a bit hard. service ok.
Recenserad 05 maj 2016

Maria S. från Finland
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Value for money in Hong Kong
Very good apartment hotel. Great for travelling with children.
Recenserad 28 april 2016