Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,4
baserat på 6320 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 6320 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Kevin P. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
Efficient, Accessible and comfortable
Efficient, Accessible and comfortable
The hotel was very accommodating to my request of a quiet room away from the night-live street. My stay was very pleasant as I like a quiet room even though the hotel is along the entertainment belt!.
Recenserad 27 maj 2013

Doug H. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
It would have been nice if they changed the sheets
Location is good and near conf center
Entire stay of 4 nights and 5 days they never changed the sheets. Looked at the same stain from when I first got there to when I left.
Recenserad 26 maj 2013

Lee W. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Nice lobby but room very old
location, friendly staff
The hotel picture uploads is different from the original hotel.
Recenserad 25 maj 2013

Neill R. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Comfortable hotel stay
Near nightlife, restaurants, MTR
Very convenient to the Convention Centre, comfortable, clean, very helpful valet staff
Recenserad 25 maj 2013

Louis C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
great
location, service, price
Recenserad 24 maj 2013

JOAQUIN V. från Spanien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
terrible
noisy
Recenserad 24 maj 2013

JOAQUIN V. från Spanien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
disappointing
not good at all
hotel full of trourist groups yelling all the time in common areas, and under renovation, really noisy
Recenserad 24 maj 2013

Yael F. från
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Comfortable stay in the warney
Big rooms. large bathroom, nice breakfast
This was my second stay at the Wharney Hotel and all in all it was nice. The room seemd a bit weary this time and breakfast did not have too many options for foreigners but the stuff did their best to help and they are all very nice and tentive
Recenserad 23 maj 2013

Michael H. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
Central hotel near to MTR
Location, close to Transport, and restuarants
The bed was far too hard but once I had informed reception I was given a top mattress. The pool was closed, and the gym was in another building. The breakfast was not too impressive.
Recenserad 23 maj 2013

Chatta U. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
great location. Close to shopping center.
Value of Money, location, Nightlife
The hotel is centrally located. It is convenient to go anywhere. The bed is too hard. The room is not very big but this is Hong Kong.
Recenserad 23 maj 2013