2015
Mycket bra 7,4
baserat på 6435 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 6435 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Suresh från Indien
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Good and comfotable
Central location, clean, easy approach
Good and comfortable. It was relaxing after whole days work.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013

Thoh från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Superior Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Small
Location and nightlife
The rooms are really really small. We requested for a triple room but may have been given a twin bed from the layout of the beds.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013

Marisse från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Superior Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Official hotel of HK dancesport competition
Location, clean,
I only had a problem with the coffee shop where the attendant insisted I go down and pay for breakfast even though the hotel had already swiped my credit card..very discourteous lady.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013

David från Israel
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
great location nice and clean room
location is very good easy access to all distantions,
Very good, highly recommended metro station is near bay , nitghtlife is nice
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013

Russ från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Cannot beat the price point for the location
Location to nightlife on the Island
Not that it is a high class hotel, but to get similar accommodations in the same area, you would easily have to pay close to double. So all in would be highly recommended by myself.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013

Jenny från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
The location is very good and the staff is very fr
Freindly staff, hotel is clean and tidy, room are big
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013

Jenny från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 9 nätter i juli 2013
The location is very good and the staff is very fr
Freindly staff, hotel is clean and tidy, room are big
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013

JOSEFINA från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
My stay was comfortable in a simple, clean hotel.
The room was small but comfortable enough, clean and had decent wifi internet.
Overall, the hotel was simple but clean, and served the purpose of having a decent, comfortable, practical place to sleep. The hotel room and bathroom were small but clean, and had the basic amenities, with decent wifi service. It had 2 single beds, but they were also comfortable. The hotel breakfast had the basic dishes. The small lobby could use a little more seating, when people would need to wait for their companions. The location was quite near the Convention Center, which was our destination in HK. There were many eateries nearby, and the MTR was just a few minutes walk away.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013

Otto från Danmark
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
The stay was comfortable
Central location - good rooms - Breakfast was acceptable
The stay was good, we had a good time at the hotel, small swimming pool, but had sauna and steam bath which was very good.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2013

Richard från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2013
Noisy night staff, noisy corridors, often woken up
Internet, location
Noisy, disruptive and inconsiderate guests who didn't only knock on their friends doors all times of the night but insisted on shouting through the closed door. Night staff and porters conducted room maintenance in the corridor at 1.30 in the morning, after complaining, 30 minutes after all had gone quiet, the night manager called my room to tell me the work was bow complete.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: