2015
Bra 7,4
baserat på 6410 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 6410 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Joseph från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
As usual a nice stay at The Wharney
location, nightlife and shopping
I've stayed at the Wharney many times when I visit Hong Kong for business and its always a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 29 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jason från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good location and good value for money.
Price, Location, Location.
Satisfactory stay.
Recenserad 29 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Asko från Finland
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Ones again good stay in The Wharneys
One of the best location in Wanchai
Good 2 night stay, even the rooms are small and a bit old, they are still ok. Location is one of the best in Wanchai, easy access to all of the best bars and MTR not too far
Recenserad 28 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Centrally located with minutes walking to subways
Location, Location, Location
Recenserad 28 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patchanok från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Location
Location, room, and price
Overall, this hotel is quite good, close to the train station. Price is reasonable.
Recenserad 28 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Douglas från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Convenient and affordable
Location, cost and facilities for the business visitor to HOng Kong
The facilities are excellent for a hotel in its class and location in Hong Kong. Perfect location for dining out and enjoying the nightlife. Some may find the beds a little too hard for European tastes
Recenserad 28 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alan från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Well locatedl close to bars but poor interneti
Location, proximity to bars, cleanliness
The staff didn't really go out of their way to make this a memorable stay. I tried to negotiate a late check out for 2 pm but had to negotiate to get a 1.30 pm check out. Nor were they able to help with a samsung adapter (I had accidentally left mine at home) and the most annoying thing of all, internet was intermittent which is very annoying when you are trying to work.
Recenserad 28 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeff från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Friendly staff and very clean comfortable rooms
location to nightlife, restaurants and easy access to airport express
Comfortable stay. Centrally located to all activities.
Recenserad 27 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gordon från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Quite acceptable but a free breakfast should have
Wi fi, Central, Good service
Quite acceptable.
Recenserad 27 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Delvin från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Good location,but not so friendly staff
Location,location,location
Hotel didnt give me a double room and said that i should have indicated when making a booking. Fair enough, but when i tried to ask for a change the following day, they didnt really checked but just said that the hotel was full. Hotel may not be so suitable for families with children as its filled with many bars/pubs where ladies of the night gather...
Recenserad 27 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: