arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,4
baserat på 6264 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 6264 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

John T.
Filippinerna
19 april 2014
great location for a fair price
location price and location
Goid enough but the bathrooms need some updating.

Penny G.
Australien
18 april 2014
A reasonable room in a good location
Value for money, location, easy access to transport
A little dated but clean and adequate. Good for the price paid. Close to bars nightlife and MTR. Would stay here again.

James B.
Nya Zeeland
18 april 2014
Excellent Hotel in Excellent location
location, quiet and big rooms.
This hotel was great. It's incredibly hard to find a reasonably sized, reasonably priced room in Hong Kong. I was travelling with a friend so we had a twin room and the size was more than adequate. Big compared to where I've stayed previously in Hong Kong. In addition, the beds were comfortable and the room very quiet. There are a few western pubs in the area where we ate breakfast every day. One in particular had very friendly Filipino staff, unfortunately I can't remember the name, but it's the only one open in the morning. The hotel is very accessible to the MTR and also to the Star Ferry terminal.

John L.
Storbritannien
16 april 2014
Good hotel located in Wan Chai district
Location, close to metro, restaurants and nightlife
Meeting the usual standards of this hotel. Comfortable hotel with great location, have used several times previously

Rex L.
Australien
16 april 2014
service was good
Clean. Close to shops and transport
Good

Renato M.
Brasilien
16 april 2014
Convenient due to location
Price, location, internet
I am a frequent ghest to this hotel, because location and price being good. But they could have a much better breakfast.

Chris C.
Australien
15 april 2014
Enjoyable visit - but bit expensive
Good location, friendly staff and comfortable bed
Another good stay, but they increased the hotel rate a bit too much.

Yinghua C.
Taiwan
14 april 2014
Convenient location
Location, Location, Location
Easy access and short distance to subway station and exhibition center. Surrounded by night clubs and bars. Highly recommended to business travelers who work at exhibition center during daytime, and want to relax at night.

NG W.
Hongkong
14 april 2014
Good Location in Wan Chai
Good location, Comfortable environment, Good service
The hotel owns Good location, MTR stations and taxi stations are nearby. There is Comfortable environment. Last by not least, they have Good service.

Lee W.
Malaysia
14 april 2014
Comfortable and enjoy the stay
staff, location and room
It was a good experience, although never heard of it, tried it and feel that will go back again in future.