2015
Mycket bra 7,4
baserat på 6440 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 6440 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Leeyhan från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Convenient and good location
convenient, good location.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Steven från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Superior queen- eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Location, convenience, relaxing
Very friendly helpful staff, everything works, what more can I say. Breakfast is great and good variety. The bed is relaxing comfortable. Lots of hot water
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Darren från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Wan Chai
Great hotel in the middle of Wan Chai great location. Rooms are small but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong stay here regularly when I visit Hong Kong and never disappointed.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

nuzul från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
best location
best location, best price,
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Jose från Portugal
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Average international Hotel
Rooms are medium size. Location is central but a bit to much on "top" of the wanchai night life area. Staff is not that friendly. The pool is very small and tucked in-between the buildings.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Ian från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Stopover
Sensible price for overnight stay
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Khai från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great Location
Beside great location. Hotel provides "Handy" smartphone for complimentary use. Will stay again in next visit
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Sarah från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Upgrade made this a really good deal
Small but well maintained pool, renovated room was spacious for HK and a super comfy bed. Downside was that front desk staff were not confident communicating or forthcoming with information. Great location though with easy access to MTR, shops of all kinds, eateries and bars.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

yogesh från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Not so good by location and facilities
Location Not suitable for families, facilities & Services are average
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

Cindie från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Redlight district hotel
So I had some guests who went on vacation with me in HK, unfortunately, none in the reviews mentioned that it was in a redlight district! I was a bit distressed about it since we had a conservative senior citizen and a small child with us. Plus the hotel is a bit far from the nearest supermarket (for diapers & distilled water for the kid). It's a good hotel for business, solo or couples, but definitely not good for families with small children.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: