arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 7116 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7116 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

8,3 peter S.
Sverige
20 januari 2010
Hongkong Royal Pacific,
Närheten till centrum. Närheten till Star Ferry. Snabb incheckning och utcheckning. Service on top.
Gamla delen har mycket små trånga rum.
Bra läge i Kowloon. Närheten till shopping. Närheten till bra restauranger. Närheten till Star Ferry. Park Cafe´har blivit mycket bättre sen ombyggnaden för några år sedan. Frukosten är mycket bra. Så även deras bufee´.Negativt är att man inte byggt om den gamla tornet med sina små trånga rum. Hamnar man där så bör man inte lida av klaustrofobi. Personalen vid in och utcheckning är snabb och trevlig.

8 Gordon W.
Storbritannien
01 juli 2016
The room I was in is small right at corner of the building,the view is ok
Location good not far from star ferry and MTR station

7,6 Josephine R.
Filippinerna
25 juni 2016
Satisfied
Will surely come back in this hotel :)

7,2 Oscar D.
Filippinerna
22 juni 2016
Sweet and Sour
ONLY DOWN SIDE IS THERE IS NO DESK AND CHAIR (WELL, AT LEAST IN OUR ROOM) 1515

8,4 Angelie L.
Filippinerna
22 juni 2016
OK Hotel
Hotel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui area best for shopping and great food. Hotel have direct access to ferry going to Macau.

10 Joanna S.
Filippinerna
20 juni 2016
Very clean, accessible and service is good as always!
Will come back sooooooon!!!!

9,2 Stephane P.
Kanada
19 juni 2016
Good biztel
Good hotel in great location. the only drawback i found was the hotel lobby design was a bit ackward.

8,4 Kam T.
Australien
19 juni 2016
Friendly and provide professional services staff. If no non-smoking room availiable at check in , th
Excellent staff services.

7,6 Catherine N.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
Good stay
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We stayed at the tower wing due to triple sharing. Spacious and clean rooms. Hotel is so conveniently located at the pier and as we transit to Macau for our next stay, it was so easy to get to the ferry terminal as it was just downstairs of the hotel. Only small issue is a fair bit of walk to the nearest mtr station - tsim sha tsui, Especially for older folks. All in all, a great and recommendable stay. Thank you to hotel royal pacific and staff!

8 Wai L.
Kina
17 juni 2016
Good
Good