arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 7134 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 7134 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

xiaoqing Y.
USA
14 maj 2013
fine experience as always
Location, convenience to everything even high speed boat to surrounding areas
I requested large bed in my reservation, but that was never honored this time nor previously, they put 2 tinny bed together to make a bed which doesn't solve the problem, as you are sleeping on one small bed, but this time they 'up graded" me to a premier plus room, it has a bigger hall way. Other than that, it was a fine staying in Hong Kong.

Hang T.
Macao
14 maj 2013
its nice
close to MTR

Yong Z.
Kina
14 maj 2013
good location, average service
convinient location, close to shopping center. close to some nice restaurant and Habor view of TST
the hotel is getting worse comparing my previous stay. Due to they are focus to Mainland customer now, seems that their staff lower their service level. It's a pity that they have such good location...

wong W.
Hongkong
13 maj 2013
good and nice area
location is good, everywhere is walkable and close to MTR station and good for shopping.
Room is nice and tidy, hotel service is good, location is super and good for shopping and business as well

wong W.
Hongkong
13 maj 2013
good location and nice area
close to shopping central, hotel is clean and service is Good
clean and tidy room, good services and location is super, easy to reach everywhere.

Maurice O.
Australien
12 maj 2013
An ok hotel
Location to public transport, clean room, very quiet
Everything was fine with nothing outstanding. Arriving on the lower ground level via the very efficient metro/ shuttle bus link certai ly doesn't provide a great or reassuring first impression. The bar snacks menu MAY have been ok 20 years ago but definitely needs upgrading now.

Shun C.
Hongkong
11 maj 2013
Friendly staff execellent service
clean room
Nice design and clean room. good staff and very good location for shpping

Jie W.
USA
11 maj 2013
I obtained a free upgrade. It was nice.
Free upgrade to a large size, king bed room.The room and bath were clean and roomy. It was at a good location.
This was my third time staying in this hotel in the past two years. I like the location, the price, and the relatively easy access to the airport.

Eben D.
USA
10 maj 2013
Execellent for the the money
big bed, internet, near transportation
I would visit again. Great value for the price. enjoyed my stay

Wurry W.
Indonesien
10 maj 2013
Great for business traveler
Easy to get there, close to the fair, easy to shop and eat nearby
nice as usual, I would recommend this hotel for business traveler. Very easy to go shopping and eat.