arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,6
baserat på 3640 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 3641 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

8,4 Sherina W.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Overall satisfied with my stay
Nice indoor heated pool. Studio room was small but sufficient for a single traveller. Nice and modern hotel!

6,4 Li P.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
No more handy phone
Stay at this hotel 2 years ago and they provide handy phone at that point of time but now, they change to wifi buddy instead

7,6 Aloysius T.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
celebrated my week long birthday leave at HK the mira
this time round was not given much surprise or even any upgraded room for my stay. was kind of disappointed as I even had to fork out more money to pay for checking in early at 7 am. nothing spectacular this time round for the pricey charges but satisfactory.

8,4 Azlina R.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
nice place
good location

5,6 Jun K.
Malaysia
19 juni 2016
Room furnishing not value for money
Room furnishing r normal as in compare with most hotels along Nathan Road whose rates r much lower than Mira

10 Stephane P.
Kanada
19 juni 2016
Mira on the wall, who's......
Fantastic hotel all around. Pricey but worth it.

10 Christina W.
USA
18 juni 2016
Chic hotel
Very conveniently located! Nice hotel. But don't ask for food recommendation from concierge, they will only recommend hotel food.

6,4 Jeanne C.
Frankrike
17 juni 2016
Modern, clean but noisy!
the hotel is modern and new but not very friendly. Everything is design but with a cold atmosphere. There is a lot of noise between the rooms (we can hear the shower / TV of the neighbors!) and because of the terrasse where we cannot go in. The service is not very good for a high level hotel. The spa is just OK.

9,6 Eugene K.
Australien
14 juni 2016
Good location, nice room
Pluses • Spacious room by Hong Kong standards • Good location for eating, shopping and public transport • quick & efficient check in/out process Minuses • rooms lack some amenities ie umbrella, iron and ironing board

7,2 LAN L.
Singapore
08 juni 2016
Small room
The room is small compare to the picture I see online.