Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 3694 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3694 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Supaluk från Thailand
Par
City rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Good
location, design, atmosphere
Very good location//easy to access transportation, shopping, restaurant//Nice design hotel. A!!
Recenserad 10 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sijie från Singapore
Affärsresenär
City rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Reception service not wonderful but room was comfy
location, comfort, amenities
checking in took me more than 10 min, maybe 15 min in total, same with the check out process - it was slow. Other than the reception service, i had no other gripes about this hotel. Bed was comfy and room was clean, the studio room was really claustrophobic hence this time i chose the city room instead. breakfast was satisfying with a wide selection to choose from. location was very central. the pool is nice as well. the room/entire hotel's lightings were a bit dim though but that's for the ambience i guess.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Boon från Singapore
Affärsresenär
City rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Conveniently located Hotel
Location, comfortable bed and quietness
Recenserad 07 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jason från USA
Affärsresenär
City rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Centrally located in TST, easy access everywhere
Location, Design, Cool factor
After hearing about a certain infamous American making his "last stand" at this hotel, my friend and I decided we needed to give it a try. The design of the hotel is great as it's connected to a shopping mall and there is one directly across the street. Nightlife is right around the corner at Knutsford Terrace and Harbour City is not too far away (15 minute walk underground). A feeling of coolness is definitely ingrained in the design. Although not as grand and luxurious as other famous options in HK, such as the Grand Hyatt, Ritz, 4 Seasons, this hotel will provide an overall experience at 1/2 or 1/3 of the price depending on how early you plan your stay. I will be staying here again in the future.
Recenserad 07 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HO från Kina
Affärsresenär
City rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Nice hotel
room comfortable, spacious and clean
location very good, nearby most of the Shopping mall in HK very convenient room is very nice
Recenserad 07 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

yannie från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
very clean and good location
good location, clean,good services
good location,located in central of tst,good services and very clean。room was hugh。
Recenserad 06 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Soetjipto från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
City rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Good ,,, nice room ,, thanks agoda
Shopping area
Recenserad 05 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ho från Singapore
Ensamresenär
City rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Spa & relaxation hotel
Comfortable room, clean room, attentive staff
Recenserad 04 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jose från Venezuela
Affärsresenär
City rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2013
Excelente hotel for business and turist
Internacional, in center of the city, 5 stars
That will be my hotel in Hong Kong every time when I visited, mayor a little expencis but is a gread valiu for the cost, excelente opción , close to the metros stattion, in once of the best neiborhood of the city hotel clean and niche people
Recenserad 04 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Julie från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Studio (1 dubbelsäng)
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2013
Wonderful !
A beautifully design hotel, it makes one feel cosy staying in the hotel room and convience location
Wonderful!
Recenserad 03 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: