Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 521 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 521 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

ROBERTO I. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
A very good and relaxing experience staying in Mercer Hotel. The personnel in the Reception are ver
I will suggest one thing: Breakfast menu should not be of the same kind everyday. We ate the same breakfast for all of 4 days we stayed in your Hotel.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

ray K. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great location
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. The nice simple rooms are like mini apartments. The Mercer has a simple gym, and a great breakfast. I've stayed in the property a number of times in the past, but noticed it is not aging well. I was disappointed in the working order of the bathroom.
Recenserad 13 juni 2016

Anna S. från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.
Recenserad 16 maj 2016

Oscar H. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016

Matthew H. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Yun Y. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Recenserad 17 april 2016

Andrew D. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Recenserad 11 april 2016

Seanghee P. från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
disappointed
we finally changed the hotel
Recenserad 24 mars 2016

ENG Y. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel
Clean, chic and comfortable
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Recenserad 23 mars 2016

Pranav K. från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
my stay at The Mercer
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Recenserad 17 mars 2016