Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 529 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 529 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

SUK från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet Executive med 1 sovrum, gratis minibar och mobiltelefon
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Very convenient and excellent
Very convenient and excellent
Recenserad 15 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SUK från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet Executive med 1 sovrum, gratis minibar och mobiltelefon
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Great
Very convenient and excellent
Recenserad 15 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Simon från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Strategied located
The location of hotel located at the hub of city centre. Conveniently access to shopping and MTR station.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ROBERTO från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
A very good and relaxing experience staying in Mercer Hotel. The personnel in the Reception are ver
I will suggest one thing: Breakfast menu should not be of the same kind everyday. We ate the same breakfast for all of 4 days we stayed in your Hotel.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ray från USA
Affärsresenär
Studio Executive King med gratis minibar och mobiltelefon
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great location
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. The nice simple rooms are like mini apartments. The Mercer has a simple gym, and a great breakfast. I've stayed in the property a number of times in the past, but noticed it is not aging well. I was disappointed in the working order of the bathroom.
Recenserad 13 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anna från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Executive-rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.
Recenserad 16 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Oscar från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Matthew från USA
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yun från USA
Reste med partner
Studio Executive King med gratis minibar och mobiltelefon
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Recenserad 17 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrew från Australien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Recenserad 11 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: