Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4404 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4404 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Richard Y.
Singapore
09 september 2013
Centrally located, near to MTR
Centrally located, near to MTR and free breakfast/wifi
Generally good cos I usually will stay at Luxe Manor whenever I'm in HK. The hotel is centrally located with good restaurants and good shopping malls. It is also located very near to the MTR station.

Eric V.
Filippinerna
08 september 2013
great hotel, very accomodating staff!
staff ... all of them ... they 're all professionals. location... fast free internet!!!
very pleasant stay . staff from front desk to concierge , were all great !

JEFFREY L.
USA
08 september 2013
Stylish and location
Stylish, location, and price
It is great as always. It is a boutique hotel with great service and facility. It is walking distance to all types of shop and restaurant.

Boonyawat T.
Thailand
08 september 2013
Great Location with Superb Shuttle Service
Located in the midst of shopping district. Nice modern design. This hotel is a good value for money.
The shuttle service from airport is very convenience. The fastest way is to take the hi-speed train from the airport to Kowloon station. From there you can take a shuttle bus directly to the hotel. The hotel has a good location in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. The room was a bit small (especially the bathroom), but convenience. The design is quite modern and classy. No need to have a breakfast at the hotel. Around the hotel, there are plenty of restaurant that open very early (or never close at all!) at the reasonable price.

CHENG C.
Taiwan
07 september 2013
clean and excellent location
Location, location, location
perfect! will arrange another trip to HK for the same hotel next month.

Pui C.
Kina
05 september 2013
Well designed boutique hotel
wonderful design, centrally located, helpful staff
The design of the room is impressive. Also, the room is clean and comfortable. The breakfast provided is yum. Also, the staff in front desk are nice and helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my friends for sure.

Wong F.
Malaysia
05 september 2013
Beautiful Venetian Design
Nice design, attentive staff, great location to shopping districts
I enjoyed my stay at The Luxe Manor. The staff was warm and friendly and the location was close by to the shopping areas.

cheung M.
Hongkong
01 september 2013
Chic boutique hotel with convenience
1. Convenient location (middle of town)

Kai C.
Kina
01 september 2013
Good service
location, staff, room
Qucikly checkin and check out nice room and nice staff

May C.
Hongkong
26 augusti 2013
good choice
clean, tidy, good service
very clean, very quiet! staffs are very nice and helpful. position is very convenient for shopping and meals