Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4471 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4475 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Heli från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Great experience
Room design, location
They free upgraded my room to a suite and it was very clean and nicely furnished, the stay was enjoyable.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2013

LEI från Macao
Familj med små barn
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar inkl. frukost
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Close to shopping area
Close to shopping area, nice decoration, good location
it is a very nice hotel very elegant decoration and clean, close to shopping centers and MTR staion, very convenience
Recenserad 03 oktober 2013

Sean från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar inkl. frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Luxury Feel
Nice Staff, Good Service, Luxury equipment.
Immediate respond when call room service and house keeping. All staff very hard working and friendly. They treat all customers like VIP. Rooms provide high quality stuff like tooth brush,slipper,comb and etc. Provide high speed internet with no unit control. I could say this Hotel is top 3 hotel in my life as I been travel so many country.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2013

Charlie från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i september 2013
I had great time staying in the hotel
Nice rooms, near restaurants
Recenserad 02 oktober 2013

Winnie från Hongkong
Par
Superior-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i september 2013
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient
location, room decor, space
Recenserad 01 oktober 2013

CHANG från Taiwan
Par
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar inkl. frukost
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Clean Room with good breakfast
good room design, delicious breakfast, direct public transfortation to airport
The Luxe Manor is a good hotel which include contiental buffet breakfacst. Standard room is not very big, but design is good.
Recenserad 30 september 2013

San från Hongkong
Par
Superior-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Bad ... premier room double bed is small !
Deisgn, location & breakfast
quite horrible ... Maintenance of condition is pretty bad, the superior double bed is very small, unable to sleep a couple. Eventually I changed to a twin bed room. Actually I forget a free upgrade, which I found being cheated ... As I request if they had a larger bed to accommodate couple they need me to pay 50% more but did not remind me for free upgrade. I found the terms when I waked up but as I just stay one night so I did not argue, ut I leave me a very bad experience with the hotel.
Recenserad 29 september 2013

Jazelle från Filippinerna
Par
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar inkl. frukost
Bodde en natt i september 2013
European feel hotel while in Hong Kong
quality and deliciouse breakfast, european setting, clean.
My experience with The Luxe Manor is great. We had a good sleep and waking up with a good and quality breakfast.
Recenserad 27 september 2013

Joori från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar inkl. frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Clean, pretty,well deisigned
Well designed, City located, nice breakfirst
Well designed city located hotel and got good promotion price in Agoda. The breakfirst was quite nice and room was clean but little bit small as most of hotel in HK.
Recenserad 27 september 2013

Chan från Hongkong
Par
Superior-rum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
City Center
Shopping , City, Bar
Recenserad 25 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: