Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 2490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2490 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Howard K. från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
regular stay
stay in my regular place every week, its clean, great staff, facilities limited, as room service , restaurants, but great supermarket next door, its an excellent value for money
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016

Howard K. från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
short stay in my regular place
Stay in my regular hotel every week, convenient , nice staff great service, its clean, good value for money
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016

Peter B. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great hotel
This is a great hotel for family it is central and with in walking distance to many of the great locations in Hong kong. The garden View Staff are very friendly and nothing is a problem all you have to do is ask and they will do their best to accommodate your requests I highly recumbent this hotel to any one for short or longer stays.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

Oliver J. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Weekend trip to HK
...perfect location for nightlife...
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Nour O. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Location is not nearby to MTR and Food outlet
Only near to the PEAK , otherwise not a good choice to stay
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Howard K. från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
nice place with excellent staff
weekly visit this hotel and the staff is excellent. hotel is located in good area, can walk the old peak road from the location and make a nice climb in the morning stay for years in this hotel and feel at home
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

Nathan M. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
mediocrity with no shower
hotel was all right. inconvenient for metro. convenient for very little. nice views. comfortable bed. able to turn the shower on once then never again. very small and silly switch that was prone to jamming. was never fixed. a bath is never as refreshing as a shower.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

Emmalyne C. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
6/12 pitch all up hill walk to the hotel 1mi
Good staff very nice helpful. Getting to the hotel it's on the hill/mountain . No convince store after 8pm a gas station across the street. If your a midnight snakes you won't find anything open in the area. Suggest a taxi in and out of the hotel.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Howard K. från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
my regular hotel
Its boring to tell every time the staff is great
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Howard K. från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
my regular hotel
its boring to tell every time the staff is great I know what I get ,
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016