Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 864 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 864 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Nils L. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there
Recenserad 30 april 2016

Ngar K. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Gregory P. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.
Recenserad 27 april 2016

IRENE O. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)
Recenserad 19 april 2016

Jennifer T. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes
Recenserad 18 april 2016

MIN H. från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Nirin R. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenserad 16 april 2016

Katy L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars
Recenserad 06 april 2016

David A. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Very comfortable
Great location and very helpful staff
Recenserad 04 april 2016

Válter F. från Portugal
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
My hotel in Hong Kong
Except for some special occasions (like at HK Sevens weekend), this hotel is a real value-for-money one. Good enough at an affordable price. I go to Hong Kong very often and I always stay here. Exceptional location for those who like Wan Chai area.
Recenserad 04 april 2016