Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 868 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 868 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Benjamin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Location good at wan chai
Good location. Facilities and cleanliness were ok
Recenserad 24 maj 2016

Hui från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Impressive!
The careful and thoughtful can be shown in many details, cannot be better more.
Recenserad 22 maj 2016

Nils från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there
Recenserad 30 april 2016

Ngar från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Gregory från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.
Recenserad 27 april 2016

IRENE från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)
Recenserad 19 april 2016

Jennifer från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes
Recenserad 18 april 2016

MIN från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Nirin från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenserad 16 april 2016

Katy från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars
Recenserad 06 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: