2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Rolando från Mexiko
Par
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Recenserad 26 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHIA från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Premier-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Ok stay
Good
Recenserad 25 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rattikorn från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Recenserad 25 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Laura från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Recenserad 25 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Steven från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Recenserad 24 september 2016
En resenär tyckte att omdömet var användbart. Gjorde du?

Caiqin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Single bed is too small!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! The twin rooms were so near and we (2 small built ladies) hit each other when we sleep at night!
Recenserad 24 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Caiqin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Recenserad 24 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ZANN från Singapore
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Recenserad 24 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aung från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i september 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Recenserad 23 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jasmine från Singapore
Grupp
Premier Double Double
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Recenserad 23 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: