2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Caiqin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Recenserad 24 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ZANN från Singapore
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Recenserad 24 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aung från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i september 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Recenserad 23 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jasmine från Singapore
Grupp
Premier Double Double
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Recenserad 23 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Irene från Singapore
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Recenserad 22 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wei från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Recenserad 22 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chuthit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Recenserad 20 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Poh från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Recenserad 20 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ben från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Recenserad 19 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JASMIN från Singapore
Grupp
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Recenserad 19 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: