2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Laura från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Steven från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Recenserad 24 september 2016

Caiqin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Single bed is too small!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! The twin rooms were so near and we (2 small built ladies) hit each other when we sleep at night!
Recenserad 24 september 2016

Caiqin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Recenserad 24 september 2016

ZANN från Singapore
Reste med partner
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Recenserad 24 september 2016

Aung från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde en natt i september 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Jasmine från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Premier Double Double
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Irene från Singapore
Reste med partner
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Wei från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Chuthit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Recenserad 20 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: