arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5073 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5073 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Wong C.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
Hotel room
Room is clean and bed is very comfortable

Hisashi S.
Japan
18 juli 2016
Nice place to stay for shopping
The hotel locates in the middle of Mongkok area where you can dine and shop all night long. They also have free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station once you get off from airport express.

MAUNG N.
Singapore
16 juli 2016
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.

Thng K.
Singapore
15 juli 2016
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.

Eric G.
Singapore
15 juli 2016
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!

Wai L.
Macao
15 juli 2016
Good
Good

Weng C.
Singapore
15 juli 2016
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.

Swee O.
Singapore
13 juli 2016
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!

Sueh L.
Singapore
11 juli 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.

Thomas C.
Kina
10 juli 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.