Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5124 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5124 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

NUTTAPOL P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Nathanael L. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

SIAW S. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Wen L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016

Lim A. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Lim C. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

SARAVUT J. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016

Mary P. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Pandian W. från Sri Lanka
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

LESLEY T. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016