2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5258 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5258 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Min från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 09 december 2014

Per från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame
Recenserad 08 december 2014

Huay från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.
Recenserad 07 december 2014

Tan från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Recenserad 07 december 2014

Kwan från Australien
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2014
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.
Recenserad 06 december 2014

Cheung från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong
Recenserad 06 december 2014

Wilaiwan från Thailand
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
cleanliness. location. service.
cleanliness. location. service.
Recenserad 06 december 2014

Susan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
small room for the price; but location is worth it
location, location, location
Recenserad 05 december 2014

Lam från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Reasonably good value hotel in HK.
Courteous & very helpful staff, location, cleanliness
Pleasant & hazzle free. Only negative could be the meagre $5 daily charge for temporary parking of luggage. Definitely not a revenue generator to the hotel but could be a deterrent to some inconsiderate guests or some reasons best known to the hotel. Ultimately an irritant to genuine customer.
Recenserad 04 december 2014

Rona från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
good but not quite worth for a 4 star hotel
location , courtesy of staff , comfort
good
Recenserad 03 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: