Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5136 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5136 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

David T. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Recenserad 12 november 2014

khai L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Recenserad 12 november 2014

Mei W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Recenserad 12 november 2014

Po Y. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Recenserad 12 november 2014

Man C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Recenserad 11 november 2014

Charn N. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Recenserad 11 november 2014

I-Hsin K. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Recenserad 10 november 2014

MEI W. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Recenserad 10 november 2014

Ernestine L. från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Recenserad 09 november 2014

Chua K. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Recenserad 09 november 2014