2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5250 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Khan från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
The best connecting room for family.
20 steps away from MTR station, 2 minutes walk to ladies market, very friendly staff
AWESOME HOTEL AND STAFFS
Recenserad 15 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Koh från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
good location with comfortable room
location, room size and near MTR
the hotel have a very good location and room size is acceptable. The air-conditional is too cold even you off it still feel the coolness.
Recenserad 15 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Carmen från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Overall satisfied experience
Location, high speed wifi and pleasant staff assistance
Accessible location, high speed wifi and friendly staff. Very small size basin and bathing area for superior room. Not recommend for big size traveller
Recenserad 14 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Terence från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Good Location, Small Room
Location, Attentive Staff
Location is convenient as it is just at the exit of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are friendly and attentive. The room and bathroom is small, though. Would have preferred it to be bigger. Mineral water is replenished everyday, and they provide the 770ml bottle.
Recenserad 14 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Albert från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
nices places to stay
near train station
Great thanks
Recenserad 14 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Claire från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Good location and Value for Money
Good location and value for money
Hotel is close to mtr and shopping areas. Staff are warm and friendly. I will stay here again when I come back to hong kong for holiday.
Recenserad 13 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Choo från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Had enjoyable stay
Near MTR, good location and pleasant staff
It was noisy, we could hear ambulance siren from the room as the hospital is just beside the hotel. Generally the stay was pleasant.
Recenserad 12 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chan från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Nice Clean and Accessible
Nice Clean and Accessible
Nice Clean and Accessible
Recenserad 11 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TECK från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Fantastic stay in Hong Kong.
Location, Clealiness, Staff Performance.
Recenserad 10 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kok från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Nice comfy hotel
Good location, Friendly Staff, Prompt Response from Staff
Recenserad 10 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: