2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Sue från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Nice place but improve on toilet and layout.
Cleanliness, convenient (near to MTR, eateryand shopping), courteous staff
Stay was good but room was very small. No space to put my luggage rack. Basin water flow was very slow and towel drop into toilet bowl as towel rack was just above it. Toilet condition also very run down. Time to renovate the toilet
Recenserad 09 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ABDUL från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
Great and thank you very much
Recenserad 09 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Min från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 09 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Per från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame
Recenserad 08 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Huay från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.
Recenserad 07 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Recenserad 07 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kwan från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2014
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.
Recenserad 06 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheung från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong
Recenserad 06 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wilaiwan från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
cleanliness. location. service.
cleanliness. location. service.
Recenserad 06 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Susan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
small room for the price; but location is worth it
location, location, location
Recenserad 05 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: