arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5073 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5073 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Teerayu T.
Thailand
07 november 2014
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.

Yiqun L.
Singapore
07 november 2014
Excellent Location & Customer Service
The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful.
Great

Mei T.
Singapore
06 november 2014
Convenient location at the heart of kowloon
Location, service, cleanliness

shovariyah A.
Indonesien
05 november 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...

VIVIAN K.
Malaysia
05 november 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.

SOH Y.
Malaysia
04 november 2014
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.

Sutiana R.
Indonesien
04 november 2014
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay

Peck L.
Singapore
03 november 2014
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.

Tam T.
Vietnam
03 november 2014
good to stay
great location, good service and clean
that's good to stay

Oyunzul D.
Mongoliet
03 november 2014
Good
Clean, shower, wifi
Good